Jump to content

Rock Band Blitz - новый трейлер


Recommended Posts

Rock Band Blitz - новый трейлер


Компания Harmonix выпустила новый трейлер для игры Rock Band Blitz, в которой разработчики обсуждают режим «Power-UP».
Так же разработчики предлагают загрузить демо-версию игры и проверить первые пятнадцать треков.

1. All-American Rejects – Kids in the Street
2. Barenaked Ladies – One Week
3. Blink-182 – Always
4. Collective Soul – Shine
5. Elton John – I’m Still Standing
6. Fall Out Boy – A Little Less Sixteen Candles
7. Foster the People – Pumped Up Kicks
8. Great White – Once Bitten Twice Shy
9. Iron Maiden – Wicker Man
10. Living Coulour – Cult of Personality
11. Pink – Raise Your Glass
12. Quiet Riot – Metal Health
13. Rick Springfield – Jessie’s Girl
14. Shinedown – Diamond Eyes
15. Tears for Fears – Shout

Выход игры запланирован на середину лета 2012г.


Hidden Content

    Reply to this topic to see the hidden content.



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.


AdBlock extension detected!

Our site is updated by showing online advertising to users.

Please disable the AdBlock browser extension to be able to use our community.