Jump to content

Основатели Rockstar получат BAFTA Academy Fellowship Award


Recommended Posts

  • Новостник


Премия BAFTA Academy Fellowship Award ежегодно вручается Британской академией кино и телевизионных искусств «в знак признания выдающихся достижений в области кинематографа, телевидения и видеоигр».

Первым лауреатом премии в 1971 году стал британский кинорежиссёр Альфред Хичкок. Лауретами премии из игровой индустрии являются Уилл Райт, Сигэру Миямото, Питер Молиньё и Гейб Ньюэлл.

Как стало известно, в этом году к вышеперечисленным особам присоединятся братья Хаузеры, Сэм и Дэн, основатели Rockstar Games и создатели Grand Theft Auto.

Вручение премии BAFTA различыми играм состоится 12 марта.

Edited by Father (see edit history)


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.