Jump to content

Дата выхода Dance Central Spotlight


Recommended Posts

  • Новостник


Компания Harmonix официально сообщила о том, что поступление в продажу новой танцевальной игры Dance Central Spotlight, которая создается для Xbox One, состоится 2 сентября этого года.

Игра будет продаваться цифровым путем за $9,99, за которые на момент релиза вы получите доступ к более, чем 50 песням. Дополнительный контент, ранее купленный для предыдущих частей серии на Xbox 360, будет совместим с Dance Central Spotlight.

Оформившие предварительный заказ получат следующие композиции:

  • Avicii – “Wake Me Up”
  • Cher Lloyd – “I Wish”
  • David Guetta ft. Sia “Titanium”
  • Jason Derulo ft. 2 Chainz – “Talk Dirty”
  • Kid Ink ft. Chris Brown – “Show Me”
  • Lorde – “Royals”
  • OneRepublic – “Counting Stars”
  • Pharrell Williams – “Happy”
  • Rihanna – “Diamonds”
  • will.i.am ft. Justin Bieber – “#thatPOWER”
Edited by Father (see edit history)


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.