Jump to content

The Last of Us - победитель Writers Guild of America VG Award 2014


Recommended Posts

  • Новостник


На этих выходных прошла очередная церемония вручения наград Гильдии писателей США (Writers Guild of America), на которой, в частности, назвали победителя в категории «лучший сценарий для видеоигры».

Победителем стал приключенческий экшен The Last of Us, который обошел Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag, Batman: Arkham Origins, God of War: Ascension и Lost Planet 3. Сценарий The Last of Us написал Нил Дракман (Neil Druckmann).

14 февраля выйдет сюжетное дополненеи The Last of Us: Left Behind.

Edited by Father (see edit history)


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.